John Scofield
Hand Jive

John Scofield - guitar
Eddie Harris - tenor saxophone
Larry Goldings - piano and organ
Dennis Irwin - bass
Bill Stewart - drums
Don Alias - percussion

produced by Lee Townsend

recording and mixing engineer: James Farber
mastering engineer: Greg Calbi

Blue Note

Song List:

  1. I'll Take Les
  2. Dark Blue
  3. Do Like Eddie
  4. She's So Lucky
  5. Checkered Past
  6. 7th Floor
  7. Golden Daze
  8. Don't Shoot the Messenger
  9. Whip the Mule
  10. Out of the City