Song Samples:
Ghost Town
Summer Running

Marc Johnson
The Sound of Summer Running

Marc Johnson- bass
Bill Frisell - electric & acoustic guitars
Pat Metheny - electric & acoustic guitars, 42-string pikasso guitar
Joey Baron - drums

Produced by Lee Townsend

Recorded at Avatar Studios, New York
Mixed at Sony Music Studios, New York
Mastered at Masterdisk, New York

Recording & mixing engineer: Joe Ferla
Mastering engineer: Greg Calbi

Verve Records


Song List

1. Faith In You
2. Ghost Town
3. Summer Running
4. Union Pacific
5. Yesterdays
6. Porch Swing
7. Dingy-Dong Day
8. The Adventures of Max & Ben
9. In a Quiet Place
10. For a Thousand Years