Song Samples:
I Dare U
Electric Rosary
Mayakovsky's Smile


These audio clips require that you have the free Real Player

Living Daylights
Electric Rosary

Jessica Lurie - saxophones, flutes
Arne Livingston - basses
Dale Fanning - drums, percussion
special guest:
Bill Frisell - electric guitar

produced by Lee Townsend

recording engineer: Tucker Martine
mixing engineer: Adam Munoz
mastering engineer: Greg Calbi

Liquid City

Song List:

  1. Pike or Pine
  2. Electric Rosary
  3. Mayakovsky's Smile
  4. Get Bone-A-Fide
  5. I Dare U
  6. Repeatable Swing
  7. Fall
  8. Homo Volans
  9. Sunday Meeting Club