Marc Johnson
Right Brain Patrol

Marc Johnson - bass
Ben Monder - electric and acoustic guitars
Arto Tuncboyaciyan - percussion, voice

produced by Lee Townsend

recording and mixing engineer: James Farber


Song List:

  1. They Love Me Fifteen Feet Away
  2. Batuki Burundi
  3. Netcong On My Mind
  4. Right Brain Patrol
  5. Heru Nazel
  6. Inside Four Walls
  7. You
  8. After You
  9. Whispers
  10. Log O' Rhythem
  11. Light In Your Eye
  12. The Call