Painting by Nathan Oliveira

Hank Jones, Dave Holland,
Billy Higgins

The Oracle

Hank Jones - piano
Dave Holland - bass
Billy Higgins - drums

produced by Lee Townsend

recording and mixing engineer: James Farber
mastering engineer: Greg Calbi


Song List:

  1. Interface
  2. Beautiful Love
  3. The Oracle
  4. Blues for CM
  5. Yesterdays
  6. Blood Count
  7. Maya's Dance
  8. Jacob's Ladder
  9. Trane Connections