Song Samples:
Waking Up
Where You Belong

All music composed by Myriam Alter

Myriam Alter

Dino Saluzzi - bandoneon
John Ruocco - clarinet
Kenny Werner - piano
Greg Cohen - bass
Joey Baron - drums

produced by Lee Townsend

Recorded at Avatar Studio, New York, NY
June 20-21, 2001
Mixed at Avatar Studios, New York
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York

Recording and Mixing Engineer: Joe Ferla
Mastering Engineer: Greg Calbi

Enja Records


Song List

1. Waking Up
2. Home
3. If
4. I Think of It
5. It's All There
6. Children Play
7. An Intrigant Melody
8. Moving Somewhere
9. You Should Stay
10. Where You Belong