Song Samples:
Upon a Time

John Abercrombie
Getting There

John Abercrombie - electric and acoustic guitars, guitar synth
Marc Johnson - bass
Peter Erskine - drums
Michael Brecker - tenor saxophone

Produced by Lee Townsend

Recorded and Mixed at Power Station, New York

Recording and mixing engineer: James Farber

ECM Records


Song List

1. Sidekicks
2. Upon a Time
3. Getting There
4. Remember Hymn
5. Thalia
6. Furs on Ice
7. Chance
8. Labour Day