Officially released in Europe only

Design: Gwen Terpstra
Photography: Sibila Savage

Song Samples:
Janitor (theme)

These audio clips require that you have the free Real Player


Dirty Picnic

Rob Vlack - samplers, wurlitzer, B3
Keith McArthur - bass
Jan Jackson - drums, vocals
Will Bernard - guitar, slide guitar, accordion
David Agretelis-saxophones, vocals
Squantch - trombone
D.J. Pause -turntables

produced by Lee Townsend

recording engineer: Christian Jones
mixing engineer: Judy Clapp
mastering engineer: Greg Calbi

A Songline / Tone Field Production
on Intuition Music

Song List:

  1. All Thy Way
  2. Cottonmouth
  3. Zer Loop
  4. Thirst Bracket
  5. Janitor (theme)
  6. Dirty Picnic
  7. Inseminoid
  8. Tymone