$17.00 $12.00

Design: Gwen Terpstra
Photography: Kirstie Laird

Song Samples:
Five on the Dime
Jawbone Canyon

These audio clips require that you have the free Real Player

*Available for sale via credit card or mail order from Songline / Tone Field Productions. Click here for more info.

Visit Noe's official website.

Noe Venable
No Curses Here

Noe Venable- vocals, acoustic guitar
Tom Meshishnek - electric & acoustic guitars, mandolin
Viktor Krauss - bass
Scott Amendola-drums, tambourine, percussion
Alan Lin - violin
Ryan Rosenberg -pedal steel guitar
Rob Burger -piano

produced by Lee Townsend

recording engineer: Christian Jones
mixing engineer: Judy Clapp
mastering engineer: Greg Calbi

A Songline / Tone Field Production
on Intuition Music

Song List:

  1. Five on the Dime
  2. Jawbone Canyon
  3. Papa Ain't Coming Home
  4. Alcina's things
  5. Paint Mine Blue
  6. Man with the Disease
  7. 3 A.M. Call
  8. Mr. Viper
  9. You Talkin' to Me
  10. Broken Bird, Broken Bird
  11. Starboy Coming Soon
  12. On Time

All songs by Noe Venable