Jerry Granelli
Dance Hall

Jerry Granelli - drums
Bill Frisell - electric guitar
Robben Ford - electric guitar
J. Anthony Granelli - electric bass

Produced by Lee Townsend

Recorded, December 16-18, 2016 at Armory Studios, Vancouver, B.C.
Mixed at Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, CA
Mastered at Sterling Sound, New York City, NY

Song List

1. Meet Me In the Morning
2. The Great Pretender
3. Boogie Stop Shuffle
4. Ain't That a Shame
5. Driva Man
6. The Bitter Earth
7. Never Gonna Break My Faith
8. Caldonia

Horn On Tracks 1,2,4 & 8:
Derry Byrne - trumpet
Steve Kaldestad - tenor saxophone
Bill Runge - tenor & baritone saxophones

Steven Bernstein - horn arrangements
J. Anthony Granelli - musical director

Sheldon Zaharko - recording engineer
Adam Munoz - mixing engineer
Greg Calbi - mastering engineer
Colin Mackenzie - executive producer


(2017 Justin Time Records)